Rylee Daszkiewicz, Front Desk Assistant
X221 | rdaszkiewicz@otathekoomarcenter.com

Stephanie Hamel, Front Desk Assistant
X221 | shamel@otathekoomarcenter.com

Linda Husselbee, Front Desk Assistant
X222 | lhusselbee@otathekoomarcenter.com

Susie Joslin, Assistant Client Coordinator
X235 | sjoslin@otathekoomarcenter.com

Rumana Kapadia, Front Desk Assistant
X222 | rkapadia@otathekoomarcenter.com

Robin McMahon, Front Desk Coordinator
X279 | rmcmahon@otathekoomarcenter.com

Kim Wedekind, Client Coordinator
X229 | kwedekind@otathekoomarcenter.com