Susan Brown, Insurance Authorizations
X223 | sbrown@otathekoomarcenter.com

Nancy Carlson, Front Desk Assistant
X221 | ncarlson@otathekoomarcenter.com

Regina Hamel, Front Desk Assistant
X228 | rhamel@otathekoomarcenter.com

Stephanie Hamel, Front Desk Assistant
X221 | shamel@otathekoomarcenter.com

Linda Husselbee, Front Desk Assistant
X222 | lhusselbee@otathekoomarcenter.com

Susie Joslin, Assistant Client Coordinator
X235 | sjoslin@otathekoomarcenter.com

Robin McMahon, Front Desk Coordinator
X279 | rmcmahon@otathekoomarcenter.com

Kim Wedekind, Client Coordinator
X229 | kwedekind@otathekoomarcenter.com