Lindsey Byrd, Student Fieldwork
X271| lbyrd@otathekoomarcenter.com

Katie Davis, Beauty and Order
X266 | kdavis@otathekoomarcenter.com

Jen Dulz, Listening
X278 | jdulz@otathekoomarcenter.com

Peg Ingolia, Manual Therapies
X259 | pingolia@otathekoomarcenter.com

Ally Kane, Fine Motor
X290 | akane@otathekoomarcenter.com

Emily Lesher, Speech & Language
X287 | elesher@otathekoomarcenter.com

Melanie Salort, Intakes
X253 | intakes@otathekoomarcenter.com

Jennie Schofield, Intakes/Tests and Protocols
X277 | jschofield@otathekoomarcenter.com

Jaymie (Merry) Stavdal, Visual Vestibular
x265 | jstavdal@otathekoomarcenter.com

Leia Sturtevant, Oral Motor
X292 | lsturtevant@otathekoomarcenter.com